Yes, the timeout is 15 minutes from the latest point of activity, and a notification will be presented on the screen. Users will be directed to the ID.me login page to initiate the session. Once they log back in, they will pick back up at the last step they were previously on and will not be required to redo any previously completed steps.
Contact ID.me support by clicking on this link.
Post is closed for comments.